Around the Home…Things I Love, Things I Collect

Hitty Dolls…And Old German Bears from my Childhood…Hydrangeas…And Vintage Buttons:

Img_1575

Old Embroidered Sayings…Wallace Nutting…White Hobnail…Anything Quilted…Collections found Outside (we keep them in the glass jar):

Img_1598

Thread:

Img_1599

Matryoshkas…Bavarian Painted Furniture…German Christmas Decorations…Fiesta Ware (miniature and people sized)…Dala Horses and Chickens:

Img_1600res

Anything Swedish, actually, I Love:

Img_1603

Old Photos of Family…Below is My 100 Year-Old Grandmother’s Wedding:

Img_1604

A Wall of Family-As-Children:

Img_1605

There’s more, of course, but the People I Love will be home soon.

:o)

One Response to “Around the Home…Things I Love, Things I Collect”

  1. Very well done and sentimental.

Leave a Reply

