Time flies…

Gosh…we’re halfway through July!!!  Wow.  I can’t say that summer is my most favorite, but we’ve been short on heat waves, with plenty of swimming weather and who can complain about that?!  Not I, for sure!!


With Tater and Pitter at camp this week, Dassa and I have been hanging out, thinking about our up and coming trip to “Parts Unknown.”  Boy, are we excited!!!


Meanwhile, here’s what we’ve been up to:


Backyard fun:


IMG_1646


Plenty of Wildlife Sightings, some caught on camera (though not well…ahem):


IMG_1636


IMG_1635


IMG_1653


My flowers have been amazing this summer…(silly me, I never took a photo when they were at their PEAK.)  We even found wild black~raspberries growing in our yard:


IMG_1667


IMG_1655


Pitter, Dassa and I spent plenty of time swimming at Pawbee’s last week while Tater was at camp:


IMG_1673


We’ve gone on countless walks:


IMG_1685


Pit~Pat turned 10 (!) on the 13th, and it’s Blythe~o~Rama here:


IMG_1691


IMG_1704

Leave a Reply

