Sneaking About

I'm not very good at it.  Fortunately for me, there was school today despite the last few days of snow:

 

So Dassa -the child I must be sneakiest for- is at Kindergarten, blissfully unaware of the sneaking I am trying to do, and surprises aren't being spoiled: 

   

::: Merry Christmas to All :::

8 Responses to “Sneaking About”

  1. Merry Christmas!
    ~Tam! 🙂

  2. Hey–I took that same top photo. I skipped putting it on my blog though 🙂

  3. The doll is beautiful…she will be loved…cool braids! The hat is too cute! Merry Christmas!:o)

  4. Merry Christmas, Tam!!!
    Martha

  5. My husband took that one…maybe I should have credited him. LOL!
    I hope you have a very Merry Christmas. I loved the Yule Log.
    Martha

  6. Thanks, Marilyn! She was pretty easy to make, so I had fun. Now…for the finishing touches so I can RELAX!!
    Merry Christmas!
    Martha

  7. The doll turned out really cute! Dassa will love it! We had school despite the snow as well. THEN I went out to do my last minute shopping, doing a fair amount of sneaking WITH my kids, just so I could stay home today in my warm cozy house and begin my final preps.
    Happy Holidays Martha!

  8. Now Martha must have made this doll !! Darling and I love the colors on her clothes.

Leave a Reply

