32 Flavors

32 Flavors of the Softest, Most Colorful Merino Ever 

My mom gifted me with the most incredible yarn I have ever met.  It was love at first sight.  Thanks, Mom!! 

What I'll Be Doing This Weekend 

I have no idea how it is done, but apparently there is a woman named Stephanie McKay who can spin the softest merino ever into the most amazing skeins of yarn.  Ever.  She calls them 32 Flavors and I will forever be a fan!

5 Responses to “32 Flavors”

  1. Ummmmm – yummilicious. 🙂

  2. Wonderful! I could eat it!

  3. That is the coolest yarn EVER! How fun is that!? ~Smiles~Tam!

  4. Makes me determined to get ‘scarf skilled’ at knitting… it’s simply beautiful! Makes me also think, ‘bet it will needle felt too!’ (needle felting obsession that I’m in)
    Thank you for visiting my blog, it’s so exciting to get a new comment.

  5. I am so happy to hear that you are in love with the yarn! You have positively made my day with this post, Martha! I’d love to see a photo of the finished piece too. warmest wishes!

Leave a Reply

