Overwhelmed

Zeke the *Puppy Baby* sure is cute:


 


 



Though he sure isn’t housebroken.  He doesn’t sleep through the night, either.  (Boy, I’m exhausted.)  I truly have no free time.  My house is a mess and  I am hostessing a *Dinner Party* next Friday – with a puppy?!  I want out.  Of it all.  Big Time.  This is how I feel when Zeke has been awake and playing for three hours straight. 
When he’s asleep?  He’s perfect.  But still not housebroken, so watch out when he wakes up!!  Holy Guacamole, it’s an intense time!


And hey!  This isn’t just a Puppy Blog now.  Tater is testing for her “Green with a Stripe” belt right now!  Yay, Tater!!!

6 Responses to “Overwhelmed”

  1. Oh he’s precious Martha, now what breed is he? Sweet face and he will settle down (in a few years lol.)

  2. Having a young sleepless puppy must be like having a young sleepless baby…exhauting (I had one) so I don’t envy you Martha. Non-the-less you have a very sweet puppy but, dare I say it, an even sweeter daughter. I think your girls are lovely.

  3. Hi, thanks so much for visiting Heart Felt and leaving a comment. Your puppy is adorable, what a beautiful face…..lots of puppy love! x

  4. Oh Martha!! He’s adorable. I hate to tell you this but it will always kinda be a dog blog now. He’ll be quite the member of the family when he’s housebroke– hang in there girlfriend.

  5. Aww good luck on both Tater’s green belt and with the new puppy!~Smiles~Tam!

  6. Oh my goodness what have I missed? He is absolutely adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

