Productivity…

Productivity has been miraculously up this week.  I've managed to finish some knitting projects and get back to a quilt I'm making for Pit~Pat that's been in the works for ages.  I'm currently tying it off…a tricky proposition for a quilt that's squares don't match up very well.  Plus I have "help":

My assistant 

Quality control is clearly unimpressed:

Quality Control 

I've started a new knitting project with the leftover Koigu.  It's a blast and it is going to take ages.  Go see the sidebar "blankie" on this blog to see what I mean.
Yippee!

4 Responses to “Productivity…”

  1. Aww your quilting helper is so cute!
    The quilt looks great so far and looking forward to seeing your knitting project too!
    Have a wonderful weekend!~Smiles~Tam!

  2. Sure looks like a puppy blog to me!
    LOL! Just kidding. They are so cute! And I kind of feel like I know them a little.
    Erin 🙂

  3. You are going to make that blanket with Koigu!!? That would take me a hundred years to finish. I went and checked it out, it is rather amazing. I have been wanting to make a quilt lately.

  4. I love the prints in your quilt…and your little helper too!
    ~natalie jo

Leave a Reply

