Happily Ever After

The end of the Monarch's story, in pictures:

1 

2 

3 

4 

5 

6 

7 

♥Ladies-In-Waiting are not far behind♥

4 Responses to “Happily Ever After”

  1. The monarchs are gorgeous! How lovely to watch them hatch.

  2. I LOVE it. So beautiful. I love seeing the wings all scrunchy. I missed that with my luna moth.
    Erin 🙂

  3. Wow, how beautiful, and the cocoons too – I had never seen a monarch’s cocoon – so pretty!

  4. Aren’t they beautiful? I am always in awe of a Monarch chrysalis – that gold is amazing. How truly wonderful for your family to enjoy that magical process! Here’s where I grew up (and enjoyed the butterflies):
    http://www.pacificgrove.org/dirpages/butterflywatching.htm
    Jane

Leave a Reply

