Pumpkin Patch

IMG_2738

5 Responses to “Pumpkin Patch”

  1. I am so very, very jealous! Are these hats or just pumpkins? Can you share the pattern and can I do it? They would make really cute Hitty hats!
    Erin 🙂

  2. Simply adorable!!!!

  3. Oh my word …. those are too precious for words! Have fun!
    Vickie

  4. Julie Old Crow Says:

    you think they are cute in the picture–I got one gifted to me and it is darling beyond the telling of it!!
    thanks, Martha!!!
    Julie Old Crow

Leave a Reply

