Before The Frost

The Last of the Hydrangeas 
I did some flower picking this afternoon…I'm guessing it's the last of the season.
It was 34 degrees when we woke up this morning.  Tater was a bit annoyed with me that it was so cold outside.  My response?  "I know you think I can do anything, sweetie…"   (Are teenagers always this funny?)

2 Responses to “Before The Frost”

  1. We’ve had two frosts here. My nasturtiums are officially dead. I pulled out their limp little bodies this afternoon. It is sad to see them go but I am feeling strangely euphoric about winter this year. Will I regret it?
    Erin 🙂

  2. sandy wessel Says:

    What darling fall dresses Very seasonal and colorful I really like the crow print one.
    sandy w.

Leave a Reply

