Wednesday

IMG_3703

.:the bus never made it through the snow, so Dassa and I plodded back home and made stuff:.

IMG_3704  

4 Responses to “Wednesday”

  1. Julie Old Crow Says:

    Making stuff is always fun! Today, my granddaughters came up, and we decorated stockings with glitter glue and glittery peel and sticks! Good day to be in!
    Julie Old Crow

  2. I must say, I believe Judy made a batch of the very same cookies you made today. Very tasty!
    What are those wonderful waxy looking medallions?
    Erin 🙂

  3. I just love those little hands and they are working so hard.

  4. Happy memories. My favourite days were the ones when the bus never made it through the snow and we all went home again….bliss! I envy your white stuff, it’s so festive. Ours is plentiful but mostly comes unfrozen! Wishing all the ‘gang’ a happy holiday, love Eli

Leave a Reply

