Thursday

IMG_3854
.:the girls are happy and excited. Dassa keeps asking to go to bed, please. I keep hoping the festiveness will rub off on me. It doesn't help that we have the ugliest Christmas tree. ever:.

3 Responses to “Thursday”

  1. That cup of cocoa looks pretty darn festive. I am coming to your house!
    A Very Merry Christmas to You!
    Erin ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I think our ugly tree would beat your ugly tree, my partner said no to buying one this year so I climbed around the hillsides looking for one. Came back with a true Charlie Brown Christmas tree, but my daughter is in love with it (until we saw a photo of last year’s tree- that was a beauty!).

  3. sweet blog! so cute. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

