Have I Mentioned My Love Of Children’s Picture Books?

IMG_1709t

Well, that's about half of them….and then there are the baskets and baskets that I donated to the library book sale.  I love them.

In other news, I've had my first *Moving Casualty* – was bound to happen, yes?

IMG_1710t

Good: I'm finished moving (for today.)
Not So Good: I will never be finished laundry, on any day.
♥♥♥

2 Responses to “Have I Mentioned My Love Of Children’s Picture Books?”

  1. I often wonder what life without laundry would be like…..wonderfully free I imagine although perhaps a bit smelly!

  2. If I had that many boxes of children’s books in the house , I’d pull up a chair and never do anything else again !
    Well , I might occasionally call for take-away ….

Leave a Reply

