It’s Rather Snowy Here

IMG_2137t

We have had several more inches of snow since this photo was taken.  It flurried and squalled on and off all day today.  More to come tonight.  I'm hoping for another Snow Day!

♥♥♥

2 Responses to “It’s Rather Snowy Here”

  1. WOW! You guys have definitely gotten more than we have. Kelly keeps insisting that more snow is coming tonight, but I cannot find it on any of the forecasts for this area. I think it must be on its way to you. I don’t know if I want snow days or not, I don’t want to have to extend an already too long school year. We’ve already had three, I think, but I will hope for one for your sake.

Leave a Reply

